Clover Creek Reviews

See what other people are saying about our Murray apartments! At Clover Creek Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.


Y
1/16/2019

Pros: pet friendly community, safe and friendly ppl, bus stop just opposite to apartment, walkable distance to Smith's and very close to Walmart, close to AISU school Cons: Rent is bit high and no 2bed2bath apartments available with them
K
1/16/2019

I've been on several tours over the past couple months, since moving to Utah about a year ago. I am in search of the perfect apartment, comfortable and affordable. The tour given by the very knowledgeable Megan was great, she knew pricing, and gave a break down of leasing. I was very pleased with the apartments, Clover Creek is definitely in the top 10 of what I've seen this far.
M
1/15/2019

Great management team!! They care about the residents and strive to make it a good experience for everybody living here. They are great at doing activities and events to keep the community tight. The clubhouse is also always open, inviting, and clean.
S
1/15/2019

I honestly miss living here. There was always something about the atmosphere that always made it feel like home! This is a great location, Everyone is very nice and personable, not once in 2 years did I have any issues with other tenets being loud, and the amenities are great!
M
1/15/2019

Cute apartments. The location is really convenient and the manager has always been nice, helpful and respectful.
N
11/20/2018

I love living here. Its calm and usually very quiet. It's a great neighborhood. I love that they are dog friendly (large dogs especially). I woke up and my...
N
9/12/2018

Great location. Great management. Lots of fun activities. Great place to live!
N
9/12/2018

Great location. Great management. Lots of fun activities. Great place to live!
S
8/14/2018

Tanning bed
C
8/10/2018

I love living here! The staff is super nice and accommodating! The grounds are clean and well maintained. The pool and work out room are also well kept. The people here really care and you can tell!
K
8/10/2018

They are pretty cool!! Swimming pool is awesome!! Everyone is friendly!
L
8/10/2018

We've lived here 5 years and we love clover Creek! The management has always been great and has been great to fix any issuesb
I
8/10/2018

I have experience great amenities and work with great office staff
Y
7/31/2018

Great maintenance! Our apartment was having power issue. Our air-conditioner, stove, and a couple of outlets werenâ??t working, but the maintenance is so great and quick. They resolved all the issues in just one day!!! Thank you so much for our apartment maintenance people. Everyone did a great job!
K
7/16/2018

Maintenance and I had a couple of scheduling conflicts, but otherwise everything was great! Trouble with my AC in a 3rd floor Apt in July is not a good time, but they provided me immediately with a window unit to keep my cooled off in the meantime, which I did not expect, but very much appreciated! Joe(?) is a super nice guy, very polite and professional. Thanks much!
J
7/16/2018

Maintenance and I had a couple of scheduling conflicts, but otherwise everything was great! Trouble with my AC in a 3rd floor Apt in July is not a good time, but they provided me immediately with a window unit to keep my cooled off in the meantime, which I did not expect, but very much appreciated! Joe(?) is a super nice guy, very polite and professional. Thanks much!
J
7/10/2018

AC line flooded a small spot in my living room a couple weekends ago. I got in touch with emergency maintenance line and they had problem fixed ASAP and sent carpet cleaners to extract water from my carpets the following Monday morning. Was handled promptly and efficiently. Thank you.
A
7/10/2018

Susan in the office made me feel welcone and right at home. There were a few issues but being resolved quickly and maintenance is fast and friendly.
C
6/26/2018

Friendly and quiet place with well maintained grounds. Staff is very nice!
T
5/24/2018

I just gotta say I REALLY enjoy living here. Mr. Alex from the office and the maintenance guy Joe really knows how to keep residents happy! I believe this place deserves a 5/5 star rating. We're happy to be here and will probably stick around for a while! Thanks Clover Creek. (:
N
4/29/2018

Management and Maintenance are great. Whenever there is an issue, it's taken care of immediately. Very convenient location with easy access to downtown by Trax. Very pet friendly complex who cares about their residents. We got new management a few months ago and I feel like they are doing a great job to make the price match the apartments. Any of the issues I've ever had are with some of the residents, never the staff.
N
4/29/2018

It would be nice if cameras were in the parking lot- In the 3 1/2 years we've been here, our vehicle has been broken into multiple times. We've also had...
L
4/18/2018

So happy with the new owners of this place! They have really gone out of their way to stand out and please their residents. Even the simplest things like delivering a light bulb for my stove to my doorstep and offering to help it it in if I needed. They even called me twice after that to make sure I received the light bulb and didnâ??t have any problems! :) I was not happy at all with the previous owners at all.
R
3/10/2018

Excellent in repairs and discussing things
J
2/23/2018

Been living here for almost 2 years. It's nice here. Close to work and shopping and for the most part it's nice and quiet.
A
2/20/2018

I am updating my review. New management has surprised me. They are really nice and helpful. They always come quick to fix any problems I have. I only gave 4 stars due to how thin the walls are. You can hear neighbors really well. Also the location isnâ??t the greatest due to a lot of tweakers hanging around. There are a lot of ridiculous fees added to live here and pay online. But other then that, i canâ??t complain much more.
D
2/19/2018

Very accommodating
A
1/13/2018

We have been living here for 5 months, and the staff is so helpful and kind,when something in our apartment is not working,they fix it immediately,thank you guys! You have been doing an amazing job here!we were fortune enough to found out this wonderful place!
K
1/13/2018

We have been living here for 5 months, and the staff is so helpful and kind,when something in our apartment is not working,they fix it immediately,thank you guys! You have been doing an amazing job here!we were fortune enough to found out this wonderful place!
M
11/13/2017

I have been living here two years and this is the best place for me and my toddler. Safe and quiet, best location, so close to shopping and activities in town. This complex has a very good pool, exercise room, friendly neighbors. Maintenance is always quick and professional when I need something fixed in the apartment. Outside areas clean and tidy, nice landscape and grass to relax while taking the little one out for a walk. Becky and Carrie are the best! See them in the office to learn more about a great living experience here with friendly people!
J
8/18/2017

My wife and I lived at Clover Creek for the last year and had a great experience. First of all the two ladies at the office are phenomenal and friendly and always happy to help. The office was great for an apartment complex and I enjoyed the gym. The apartment is fairly priced for the size and we LOVED being 30 seconds from the freeway and in the center of the valley. Tons of guest parking was great for visitors. We did have a few things we rather disliked which were not related to the management or maintenance (which were both great). -The apartments are old, which isn't bad by itself but the walls are THIN. I can probably count on one hand the number of times we had silence in our apartment. Stomping upstairs, loud music, yelling from below, etc. After moving into our current apartment the difference is night and day. -The washer and dryer are small and like a previous reviewer mentioned have a LOUD buzzer, like crazy loud. Not a crazy big deal, seeing as most apartments don't have washers and dryers, but still took 4 or 5 loads for just my wife and I per week. -Going along with thin walls you could hear dogs all the time, whether it was in the apartment or running up and down the stairs. I couldn't really complain because it was the physical apartment and not the managements fault and can't put it against them, but you should be aware. -Also going along with a previous reviewer (and in line with the old apartment vibe) they are very inefficient with utilities due to windows, glass doors, and the thin front door. The place we moved into is a few hundred square feet bigger and our energy bills are already much lower in the middle of summer. We really loved the place for the time in our lives, and it's probably a great place for young single people, college students, or those that don't mind the noise and we happily recommend it to our newly married friends.
C
7/11/2017

The apartments managers are approahable, kind, and attendtive to the residents. Once when my internet was out, I worked in the office because they have a wifi area for the residents. While I was there for a few hours, I wittnessed first hand their professionalism and how busy they are with taking care of multiple factors that go into running an apartment complex. They have treats in the office for kids, and even treats for the dogs in the community. The whole Clover Creek staff made our stay comfortable and enjoyable.
T
6/11/2017

We have lived at Clover Creek Apartments for almost 2 years. We have really enjoyed our time here. We love the staff -they are friendly, professional, and are quick to address any concerns. We love the grounds here too - big open grassy spaces for our kids to play on and a very clean pool that my wife and kids use almost daily during the summer months. We feel safe in the neighborhood too. We would recommend this complex to our closest friends.
K
4/19/2017

I love living in this apartment complex. Becky and Carrie are the sweetest ladies and best landlords ever. And they are very helpful too. Even the groundskeepers Alan and Ruben are really nice guys. The apartments are kept very clean and even when it's winter and snowy, the sidewalks are always kept clean as well. The apartments are even very close to businesses such as a Smith's Grocery, a Subway, a couple gas stations and my favorite, Summerhay's Music. And if your LDS, there are a couple of buildings right by the complex. So if your ever looking for a place to move into this is the place you'll love.
M
1/27/2017

Makes you feel at home
F
12/29/2016

Everything is Awesome.
N
12/3/2016

This place is fantastic. I love living here! I love that they are pet friendly! The staff is wonderful. If I have a problem they respond promptly and with a smile on there face. I recommend this place to anyone looking for an apartment!
N
10/30/2016

I lived here for a year. I liked that there was plenty of guest parking that was not too far away from my apartment. The office was friendly and was a nice place to live. I got almost all of my deposit back. That never happens! I would rent here again.
C
10/1/2016

Home sweet home, that's how it felt when we moved back to Clover Creek. Carrie is awesome, honest and a true people person. Maintenance is always fast and ready to help when needed. Love the fact that its pet friendly. I recommend this location for families as well as single people. Prime location close to everything!!!!
J
8/14/2016

It's like coming home again! I lived here many moons ago. Now I'm back with my family. Carrie is an awesome manger to work with. She's thoughtful & understanding. Becky is also a pleasure to work with. Both ladies are easy to chat with. The location is ideal for many things,Right off the 15, minutes from SLC. This is a pleasant family apartment complex. Clean & safe .
S
4/11/2016

It is very happy to leave in clover creek apartments.
K
3/30/2016

Here at clover creek the management is amazing, they do whatever they can to ensure that you are comfortable and enjoy the environment here at the apartments. The price is really amazing especially since the apartments are so well kept. I would recommend this place to anyone looking for an apartment and trying to decide between this and another. You just can't beat the quality of apartment for the price you get it for here at Clover Creek!
D
3/24/2016

Every time we have an emergency maintenance issue the management team responds quickly. Clean and wonderful community.
L
2/24/2016

We love living here! The location of the apartment is fantastic, the grounds are always well kept - snow plowed off the sidewalks before we get out the door and salt put out for the ice during the winter! The maintenance responds very quickly, the staff is excellent and always remembers us by name! The playground and gym are so convenient, we use them several times a week. We don't have any complaints about living here, it is a wonderful place to live!
S
1/28/2016

I love Clover Creek, Its been an year that I lived here. Especially the Management and Staff are very friendly I like my Apartment and they had excellent customer service- address issues quicky with just a phone call, they create a very peaceful ambience for people to enjoy their stay. You have a pretty decent gym and other amenties like swimming pool and a good covered parking. They watch out your apartments and I love this place and recommend for anyone looking to find an apartment.
R
1/11/2016

I have lived at clover creek for close to 3 years and management have honestly been amazing. they were very helpful and sympathetic with a horrible situation that happened to myself and my family. I consider the staff my friends and would highly recommend the apartments to anyone. Thank you very much clover creek management. I won't name anyone but if you read this you know who you are. Much love and respect!!
K
12/22/2015

Great Place To Live..... Nice well kept Apartment Complex.Wonderful Office Staff and Great Maintenance Staff.
B
11/28/2015

We have lived at Clover Creek for 5 years. It has many great qualities. Quick response to maintenance requests Friendly staff With in walking distance to the local schools Quiet neighborhood Off of a main road, but only by a block so quick access to I-15 when needed With in walking distance of Trax Multiple community events i.e. photos with Santa, movie party with prizes etc. Outdoor pool, Indoor gym, Tanning booth, etc. We plan to stay at Clover Creek for quite a while longer!!
N
9/5/2015

THE STAFF AT CLOVER CREEK APARTMENTS ARE THE BEST, ALWAYS ON POINT. MAINTANCE IS FAST TO RESPONDE TO UR NEEDS. THEY ARE REALLY NICE TO LIVE IN.
M
9/1/2015

Clover Creek Apts has been a very nice place to live for me & family. The staff is so friendly and the maintenance men are quick to fix any problems in a timely manner. Its very much convenient to 3M office. 3M employee discount also there.
D
8/1/2015

i like it here
W
6/1/2015

Clover Creek Apts has been a great place to live for me, I have been here for 7 years and have no plans to move. The staff is so friendly and the maintenance men are quick to fix any problems in a timely manner. They keep the grounds very nice and clean and are always updating the shubbery to make it very pretty. Clover Creek is very convienent to the freeways and so close to both State Street and to Redwood Road so you can get all around town. I love that my pet dog is welcome here and there are lots of grounds for us both to walk. The pool here is kept very clean and they just put in a new fitness center with much more equipment and weights to use. Its an overall great place to live.
C
8/29/2013

We've lived here for a year and it's been nice, but we are newlyweds and have good things going for us so that colors our experience, I'm sure. Maintenance people are prompt, management is professional, grounds are well kept. Our apt is on the top floor so we can't speak to the noise levels of the lower floors. Nice and quiet for us. Clubhouse and pool is nice and well-kept. Parking is plentiful. I'm sure we pay for all this since we have a 2 bed, 1 bath, 850 sq ft apt for $869 (just raised from $824) and a 2 bed, 1 bath, 1,145 sq ft apt at Hunters Woods next door is only $819 (and $100 less of a deposit). Hunters Woods doesn't get as good of reviews, but the Clover Creek reviews are, at present, mostly phony (vague or description-less, anonymous, very high ratings). Most people, IMO, won't write reviews for apartments unless they want to punish the place for a perceived wrong. You may reason that since there aren't many or ANY real reviews (besides mine), that must be a good thing since no one is dissatisfied enough to want to stick it to them. Cons: - Gym is tiny and scary. My wife won't workout there. - Our apt has old windows, sliding glass doors, and front door which contributes to higher energy bills. Our electricity bill this summer has ranged from $75-$85 and our gas bill in the winter was around $50 but reached $75 (don't know what happened that month). All of this is with reasonable energy conservation efforts (turning off central air when out of the apt, keeping temp at 77 in summer and 66 in winter). - They charge for things like a covered parking spot, property taxes, billing. This may be standard but at least two of those weren't mentioned during the lease discussions. Parking $10, Taxes $8, Billing $4. - There isn't much in the way of storage so they'll try to sell you storage spaces. We passed and tried to be creative in our use of space. - Their dryers make the most awful, frightening buzzer noise when they finish drying. I found some obscure website that gives directions on how to disable this buzzer, but it required some electrical fiddling and I got electrocuted pretty good before I successfully disabled it. On the plus side, it made me feel manly and not having to hear that buzzer was worth it. - Smokers will reign in your fresh air attempts. It's doubtful, I'm sure, that there's anywhere you can escape this. - Mail has to be taken to the office for sending off. Packages need to be picked up at the office if you're not home to accept them.
10/27/2011

The staff and manager are really good to us, and understanding in tough times ... Clover Creek Rocks! !!!!!!
9/15/2011

The manager was extremely kind to me with my situation. I really appreciate that!
5/9/2011

The property manager is professional and yet kind and caring at the same time. Its a valuable combination especially in these difficult financial times.