Clover Creek Reviews

See what other people are saying about our Murray apartments! At Clover Creek Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.


N
9/12/2018

Great location. Great management. Lots of fun activities. Great place to live!
N
9/12/2018

Great location. Great management. Lots of fun activities. Great place to live!
S
8/14/2018

Tanning bed
C
8/10/2018

I love living here! The staff is super nice and accommodating! The grounds are clean and well maintained. The pool and work out room are also well kept. The people here really care and you can tell!
K
8/10/2018

They are pretty cool!! Swimming pool is awesome!! Everyone is friendly!
L
8/10/2018

We've lived here 5 years and we love clover Creek! The management has always been great and has been great to fix any issuesb
I
8/10/2018

I have experience great amenities and work with great office staff
Y
7/31/2018

Great maintenance! Our apartment was having power issue. Our air-conditioner, stove, and a couple of outlets werenâ??t working, but the maintenance is so great and quick. They resolved all the issues in just one day!!! Thank you so much for our apartment maintenance people. Everyone did a great job!
K
7/16/2018

Maintenance and I had a couple of scheduling conflicts, but otherwise everything was great! Trouble with my AC in a 3rd floor Apt in July is not a good time, but they provided me immediately with a window unit to keep my cooled off in the meantime, which I did not expect, but very much appreciated! Joe(?) is a super nice guy, very polite and professional. Thanks much!
J
7/10/2018

AC line flooded a small spot in my living room a couple weekends ago. I got in touch with emergency maintenance line and they had problem fixed ASAP and sent carpet cleaners to extract water from my carpets the following Monday morning. Was handled promptly and efficiently. Thank you.
A
7/10/2018

Susan in the office made me feel welcone and right at home. There were a few issues but being resolved quickly and maintenance is fast and friendly.
C
6/26/2018

Friendly and quiet place with well maintained grounds. Staff is very nice!
T
5/24/2018

I just gotta say I REALLY enjoy living here. Mr. Alex from the office and the maintenance guy Joe really knows how to keep residents happy! I believe this place deserves a 5/5 star rating. We're happy to be here and will probably stick around for a while! Thanks Clover Creek. (:
N
4/29/2018

Management and Maintenance are great. Whenever there is an issue, it's taken care of immediately. Very convenient location with easy access to downtown by Trax. Very pet friendly complex who cares about their residents. We got new management a few months ago and I feel like they are doing a great job to make the price match the apartments. Any of the issues I've ever had are with some of the residents, never the staff.
N
4/29/2018

It would be nice if cameras were in the parking lot- In the 3 1/2 years we've been here, our vehicle has been broken into multiple times. We've also had...
L
4/18/2018

So happy with the new owners of this place! They have really gone out of their way to stand out and please their residents. Even the simplest things like delivering a light bulb for my stove to my doorstep and offering to help it it in if I needed. They even called me twice after that to make sure I received the light bulb and didnâ??t have any problems! :) I was not happy at all with the previous owners at all.
R
3/10/2018

Excellent in repairs and discussing things
J
2/23/2018

Been living here for almost 2 years. It's nice here. Close to work and shopping and for the most part it's nice and quiet.
A
2/20/2018

I am updating my review. New management has surprised me. They are really nice and helpful. They always come quick to fix any problems I have. I only gave 4 stars due to how thin the walls are. You can hear neighbors really well. Also the location isnâ??t the greatest due to a lot of tweakers hanging around. There are a lot of ridiculous fees added to live here and pay online. But other then that, i canâ??t complain much more.
D
2/19/2018

Very accommodating
A
1/13/2018

We have been living here for 5 months, and the staff is so helpful and kind,when something in our apartment is not working,they fix it immediately,thank you guys! You have been doing an amazing job here!we were fortune enough to found out this wonderful place!
K
1/13/2018

We have been living here for 5 months, and the staff is so helpful and kind,when something in our apartment is not working,they fix it immediately,thank you guys! You have been doing an amazing job here!we were fortune enough to found out this wonderful place!
M
11/13/2017

I have been living here two years and this is the best place for me and my toddler. Safe and quiet, best location, so close to shopping and activities in town. This complex has a very good pool, exercise room, friendly neighbors. Maintenance is always quick and professional when I need something fixed in the apartment. Outside areas clean and tidy, nice landscape and grass to relax while taking the little one out for a walk. Becky and Carrie are the best! See them in the office to learn more about a great living experience here with friendly people!
J
8/18/2017

My wife and I lived at Clover Creek for the last year and had a great experience. First of all the two ladies at the office are phenomenal and friendly and always happy to help. The office was great for an apartment complex and I enjoyed the gym. The apartment is fairly priced for the size and we LOVED being 30 seconds from the freeway and in the center of the valley. Tons of guest parking was great for visitors. We did have a few things we rather disliked which were not related to the management or maintenance (which were both great). -The apartments are old, which isn't bad by itself but the walls are THIN. I can probably count on one hand the number of times we had silence in our apartment. Stomping upstairs, loud music, yelling from below, etc. After moving into our current apartment the difference is night and day. -The washer and dryer are small and like a previous reviewer mentioned have a LOUD buzzer, like crazy loud. Not a crazy big deal, seeing as most apartments don't have washers and dryers, but still took 4 or 5 loads for just my wife and I per week. -Going along with thin walls you could hear dogs all the time, whether it was in the apartment or running up and down the stairs. I couldn't really complain because it was the physical apartment and not the managements fault and can't put it against them, but you should be aware. -Also going along with a previous reviewer (and in line with the old apartment vibe) they are very inefficient with utilities due to windows, glass doors, and the thin front door. The place we moved into is a few hundred square feet bigger and our energy bills are already much lower in the middle of summer. We really loved the place for the time in our lives, and it's probably a great place for young single people, college students, or those that don't mind the noise and we happily recommend it to our newly married friends.
C
7/11/2017

The apartments managers are approahable, kind, and attendtive to the residents. Once when my internet was out, I worked in the office because they have a wifi area for the residents. While I was there for a few hours, I wittnessed first hand their professionalism and how busy they are with taking care of multiple factors that go into running an apartment complex. They have treats in the office for kids, and even treats for the dogs in the community. The whole Clover Creek staff made our stay comfortable and enjoyable.